New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for somebody to spend my life with

Male (28) looking for Female Otsego, Michigan, United States

I am a 22 year old and I like to play/watch sports, I love to run and stay in shape, read, play video games, and do anything and everything outside

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, South Beach Tow, Pawn Stars, The Amazing Race, anything that looks interesting
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHappy Feet, 21, Disney Movies, anything that looks interesting
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsI listen to anything but rap
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksTemeraire Books
Idea of funBowling, beach, dancing, anything that looks like fun
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for somebody to be honest and fun to be around
On the first dateWe would do something fun like bowling or mini golf

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Paintball, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamAll Detroit Teams and of course Team USA

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking