New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoy getting to know others through clean conversations.

Female (45) looking for Male Norman, Oklahoma, United States

Genuine Christian, friendly, supportive, enjoy new experiences, family oriented, successful.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

Favorite motorcyclesCruisers
Wears a helmetAlways

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleThe Boss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Supernatural, The Flash, Arrow
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesPop, Jazz, Ambient
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksCome Thirsty by Max Lucado, Books by James Patterson
Idea of funGoing for a motorcycle ride, drive in the car. Working with my rabbits (only one lives in the house), going to a rabbit show about once a month from Oct-June. Being playful when working on a home project, in the yard or with the rabbit building. I am open to new adventures, but not to the point of skydiving.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryZiplining

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFor my children to feel comfortable coming to me for advice & support (although I am a mom who Does Not want to know everything). To make a difference in people's lives. To be seen as accepting others for who they are, an encouragement in their spiritual journey and personal growth.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerRelationship with God. Someone who desires to treasure / love his special woman because I naturally give love back. Gives attention to his health because he wants to be active and healthy in his 70s +. Talking about spiritual things, topics of interests, dreams, what makes life good. Someone we can enjoy being together, yet be ok when we are not together at the same place. We can work on projects together and support each other's individual interests.
On the first date1. Eating at a restaurant we can talk and get to know each other, then a movie.
2. Meeting for dessert and getting to know each other.