New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Big Heart ready to marry a Sweet Heart!

I am Born-Again Christian gentleman living in Central NY working as a Freelance Designer/CAD Drafter, Artist, and Writer, and sometimes Missionary/Pastor who is, sadly, divorced and has no children but Lord willing to marry the Godly woman for marriage and have children after all!

I am quite nice, sweet, honest, funny, creative, romantic gentleman with a big heart and strong willed.

I have many interests including God, art-design, travel, cars, boating, RVs, camping, swim, walk, movies, dine out, romantic evenings, and museums and more!

Since I like to have children,.. my bride should be in her 20s and 30s including 40-42 years of age who is willing to have children and has same goal. Must be able to relocate although I can relocate.

I do not smoke, do not drink, do not use drugs, do not have any tattoos and no piercings. I like my bride the same way as I am although I allow she can wear makeups, heels, stylish fashion and make ups and earrings on the ears.

Any height, weight, race welcomed.

I speak English, some Spanish, some Italian, some tagalog, and I do can sign American Sign Language and Central American Sign Language.

Well, before you can call your best friend to run down to the bridal shop, please be sure you write me first! Haha! God bless!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDesigner/CAD Dftr./Artist/Writer, Missionary/Pasto

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesI don't like music
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Comic, History, Humor, Political, Reference, Religious, Technical
Favorite booksHoly Bible, my 5 books (3 are published).
Idea of funInvolving with God, Art, Design, Travel, Cars, Boating, Swim, RVs, Camping, Walk, Museums, Romantic Evenings, Dine out, Missions, Teaching and preaching from the Bible.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo get married again and have a child! That is on top of my bucket list!

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo get married and have a child. Successfully in what I do. And she will get involved in business and missions and God's work. But also our own children get involved.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateSurprise her with something she loves the most. Plus a dinner. If she is from out of town, I visit and the whole visit is one date.. do things together what she likes and what I like, dinners, church together, meet her parents, look over photo albums. Gotta be real ones, not online! More fun that way!